Stuff We’re Loving: “Britney Spears: For the Record”

The documentary doesn’t air until November 30 but I know that I am certainly not alone in saying… I CAN’T WAIT!! I’ve waited a long time for Britney to make her come-back and I think that this may be the time. She’s been through so much.. you know with the whole shaving her head, marrying whats-his-name, and falling off the map.. yea, all that stuff. I’ve been a fan of Britney’s since the 6th grade and I must admit, I did have my doubts, but gosh darnit.. Ms. Spears is back!

Here’s a clip of the documentary.

 

– Rachel S.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

