One Lucky Man…

Hey St. John’s,0000037233_20070118115905

If there is one thing I remember from my childhood, It was staying home to watch my good friend Bob Barker and The Price Is Right. It was the best! The other thing I loved to do was watch people just completely mess up the pricing games and the showcase showdown. I remember screaming at my old boob-tube television until I made myself more sick yelling at the woman from Kentucky bid $84,000 for a trip to Kentucky! Just terrible!

Well, Bob has sadly passed away and has handed over the crown of best game show host to Drew Carey. And, I must admit, I haven’t watched as much as i used to, but I happened to come across this on the internet this morning.

In my mind, this child is a genius!

~Matt Goulet

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “One Lucky Man…”

  1. Noneya Says:

    Um, Bob Barker is still alive.

Leave a Reply

