St. John’s and the City

Bonjour Sainte Jean..

This weekend, I hate to say, I will not be here. But I have decided that’s no reason for me not to give you guys something to do.  And, since it is almost that time of the year again, I figured I would give you guys something to scream about this weekend…

Since I know most of you are going to be out on Halloween living it up with your friends, I figured this is something that can get you in the mood.

The Blood Mannor Haunted House, located on W. 27th St., is sure to creep you out. It is approximately 5,000 Sq. Ft. of ghouls and ghost ready to frighten your inner extremities at any cost. Even for someone who is known for going into haunted houses and thinking “oh, this is fake”, The Mannor, I must admit, found a way to scare me in a way I have not been freaked out in a long time (lets keep that between us, though). Voted by the Travel Channel as “One of the Scariest Haunted Houses“, Blood Mannor is sure to creep every bone in your body!

It is easily accessible for the on campus crowd, as it is right off the 23rd street stop on the E train. Advanced tickets are strongly recommended, and run for $25 dollars.

So, lets just hope you all don’t end up like this person once you leave the Mannor…

AHH!!!

AHH!!!

~Matt Goulet

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “St. John’s and the City”

  1. http://www.bandarimam.com » Blog Archive » St. John’S and the City Says:

    […] Even for someone who is known for going into haunted houses and thinking “oh, this is fake”, The Mannor, I must admit, found a way to scare me in a way I have not been freaked out in a long time (lets keep that between us, though). …[Continue Reading] […]

Leave a Reply

