STJ Passport: Real Chinese Food

Whenever people ask me that how you put the American food into your Chinese stomach, I always feel it is not a problem for me. Or I can say the Chinese people and Chinese foods are all over the world. However, the problem is where is the real good Chinese food?

After I have been NYC one year, I feel that all the Chinese foods taste same here because they are using the same sauce in the every single dish. They follow the pace of America, and want to make it done as soon as possible. However, there is a pretty good restaurant that combine the Chinese and American foods together very well; even through it is not real.

EASTERN BUFFET: 46-45 Kissena Blvd., Flushing, NY 11355

After you have tried these foods, you still want to know where is the real Chinese food? I would like you go to China or Chinese friends’ home. Let them cook for you, hehe!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

