What I am Loving Right Now!

What’s going on friends,

As of right now, I find it very important to tell you something that separates me from almost everyone who reads this… I still don’t have an I pod. I know that makes me a loser amongst my peers, but I have still not found a reason (or the money, thanks to tuition) to get one. Sure, I could listen to any one of my favorite songs at anytime of the day, but I feel like that would take away from me singing to myself on the subway.

Instead, I like to spend my spare time watching sports on television and on the internet. Last night was a great night for the doomed Chicago Cubs as pitcher Carlos Zambrano pitched the teams first no-hitter in 36 years! Though I never have really been a Cubs fan, I found the need to watch this unfold right after i found out the bid for the no-no was on. So, I hopped onto one of my favorite websites, myp2p.eu. The European website allows you to watch live streams of almost any sporting event going on around the world. From baseball to badminton, your sport can be found. And for those moments that you just don’t want to miss, myp2p.eu is there to save you. It also saved this guy.

Now, before I take off for the day to go hit up the gym and work off all that…coffee i drank this weekend, I am going to need to show you this video that got me in the mood to workout.

Trust me, it needed to be done on this site at one point.

For the record, this is a homework assignment. I was forced to blog this…

-Matt Goulet

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

